Watch Valspar Paint team up with EnChroma, a company that makes glasses which boost color vision, team up to launch the #ColorForAll campaign, which aims to create glasses for the colorblind. In this emotional video from Valspar, we get the opportunity to watch as colorblind people see certain colors for the first time in their lives. One of the participants, Keith, discusses realizing there was an issue with his sight as a young child. “I didn’t really know there was such thing as colour blindness at the time,” he said. “I thought maybe I wasn’t intelligent enough to tell, because I didn’t know. “I didn’t tell my parents. I stopped painting and drawing.” After putting on the glasses, the participants were shown vividly colourful art installations – and their reactions are amazing. One participant’s reaction is particularly heart-warming; “Oh look at that! There’s this whole end of the spectrum that I was completely not aware of. I’m getting misty. This is amazing,” he laughs. What did you think of this video? Share your ideas below!